+45 29801119 voices@voiceresort.com

About us

We handle translation, casting, recording, editing, mix, and mastering. Our expertise and facilities create the perfect setting for demanding recording sessions and productions.

Our mission statement is to offer the best product available by ensuring a dynamic and inspiring working atmosphere. For this reason our innovative and flexible management strategies and organization result in high quality solutions at minimum cost.

Read more

Voice Resort is a part of Audio Resort. Our studios are located in the heart of Copenhagen and are equipped for every necessity in modern, high quality productions. The production-environment is found in a modernized, historical building in the classical Nyhavn district.

Our company has many years of experience in the post-production and dubbing industry, and has been involved in productions for NBC Universal, National Geographic Channel, Discovery Channel, Dreamworks, TV2, DR, IBM, Novo Nordisk, Maersk, SF Film, Nickelodeon, Scanbox, Cartoon Network, and more.

 

Microsoft DR  Carlsberg IBM Discover

The Team

Magnus Hohler

Magnus Hohler

General manager

(+45) 21 28 01 03
magnus@audioresort.com

Steen Ingmann

Steen Ingmann

Sales manager

(+45) 28 25 91 60
steen@audioresort.com

Daniel Lenz

Daniel Lenz

Engineer

(+45) 29 80 11 19
daniel.l@audioresort.com

Rune A. Abro

Rune A. Abro

Design & IT

(+45) 29 80 11 19
rune@audioresort.com

Mads Haaber

Mads Haaber

Operations manager

(+45) 20 21 41 90
mads@audioresort.com

Daniel Vognstrup

Daniel Vognstrup

Project manager

(+45) 29 80 11 19
daniel@audioresort.com

Mathias Hartman

Mathias Hartman

Engineer

(+45) 29 80 11 19
mathias@audioresort.com

Thomas Jakobsen

Thomas Jakobsen

Webmaster & IT

(+45) 29 80 11 19
thomas@audioresort.com

Jesper Voetmann

Jesper Voetmann

Head of office

(+45) 40 45 20 32
jesper@audioresort.com

Helene W. Moe

Helene W. Moe

Project manager

(+45) 29 80 11 19
helene@audioresort.com

Michael Sørensen

Michael Sørensen

Engineer

(+45) 29 80 11 19
michael@audioresort.com

Alexander Grandjean

Alexander Grandjean

Engineer

(+45) 29 80 11 19
alexander@audioresort.com

Laurits Laursen

Laurits Laursen

Director

(+45) 22 33 25 84
laurits@audioresort.com

Trine L. Glud

Trine L. Glud

Project manager

(+45) 29 80 11 19
trine@audioresort.com

Oliver Berg

Oliver Berg

Engineer

(+45) 29 80 11 19
oliver@audioresort.com

Lars Vognstrup

Lars Vognstrup

Engineer

(+45) 29 80 11 19
lars@audioresort.com

FAQ

How long after placing an order can I expect delivery?

For urgent assignments, we strive towards project completion and delivery within 24 hours.

How do I get started?

Contact us for a non-binding estimate of project cost and timeframe.

How is my project delivered?

We deliver via secure FTP or by courier if needed (i.e. with large amounts of data).

What happens if I’m not happy with the result?

Client satisfaction is our primary goal. In the rare case that a client is not satisfied with the result, we go to great lengths to resolve the issue.

What are the terms of payment?

We accept payment by bank transfers or paypal up to fourteen days after project completion.

How do you handle dialects and accents?

We have a large database of speakers from various countries and regions. We do our very best to find the perfect match in terms of both dialect and accent.